Business support

Deleting a billing data filter in Bill Analyst

In Bill Analyst you can delete filters you've created. You cannot delete shared filters if you're not the owner.

To delete a filter:

  1. Click the Reports tab, then click the Billing Reports subtab. 
  1. Click Bill Analyzer.

Control Center opens Bill Analyst in a separate window.

  1. 設定タブをクリックします。
  1. In the Tools box, click Filters

    Shared filters can only be deleted by their owner. If you want to modify a shared filter, copy it and then modify as you want.
  1. Select the radio button next to the report filter you'd like to delete, then click Remove Filter.
  1. [OK]をクリックします。
Not quite right?

Check out these other, popular search topics: