Business support

Changing your Usage Analyst preferences

You can make changes to how Usage Analyst displays information. For example, if you don't want to accidentally change the hierarchy you've created for your company, you can have Usage Analyst require that you confirm you want to make any major changes before it processes them.

To change your preferences:

  1. Click the Reports tab, then click the Voice Reports subtab. 
  1. Click Usage Analyst.

Control Center opens Usage Analyst in a separate window.

  1. 設定タブをクリックします。
  1. In the User Profile box, click Preferences

    What you see varies based on your permissions. If you need your permissions changed, contact your system administrator.
  1. Make your changes, and click Save.
Not quite right?

Check out these other, popular search topics: